Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
News Radio 930 WHLM, 94.7, 104.3, Berwick's 1280 & Danville's 105.5
www.WHLM.com

 

 

WHLM Weather


WHLM Video


News Tips

Click here...


More

 

High School Basketball

2013/2014 High School Basketball

Regular Season Broadcast Schedule

 

(Games begin after 7:00 PM newscast unless otherwise noted.)

 

Monday, Dec. 9

Southern Columbia @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Friday, Dec. 13

Central Columbia @ Bloomsburg (G)

 

Saturday, Dec. 14

(Re-Scheduled Saturday Jan. 4)

Central Columbia @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Friday, Dec. 20

Central Columbia @ Hughesville (B)

 

Monday, Dec. 23

Southern Columbia @ Danville (G)

 

Monday, Dec. 30

Southern Columbia @ Danville (B)

 

Thursday, Jan. 2

(Re-Scheduled Friday Jan. 3)

Pittston Area @ Berwick (G)

 

Monday, Jan. 6

Bloomsburg @ Southern Columbia (G)

 

Friday, Jan. 10

Central Columbia @ Southern Columbia (B)

 

Tuesday, Jan. 14

Coughlin @ Berwick (B)

 

Thursday, Jan. 16

Dallas @ Berwick (G)

 

Monday, Jan. 20

Shamokin @ Danville (B)

 

Thursday, Jan. 23

Hughesville @ Central Columbia (B)

 

Monday, Jan. 27

Bloomsburg @ Central Columbia (B)

 

Monday, Feb. 3

Central Columbia @ Danville (B)

 

Friday, Feb. 7

Southern Columbia @ Central Columbia (G)

 

Monday, Feb 10

Selinsgrove @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Muncy @ Millville (G)

 

Friday, Feb. 14

Millville @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

 

Copies of games are available on CD for $12.00 per game/per copy.

Call 784-1200 for more information.

On Air Now
Joe Reilly
Joe Reilly
The Morning Buzz
High School Football

 

Local High School Football

Heard On...

News Radio 930, 94.7,

104.3, Danville's 105.5,

WBWX 1280 Berwick

& WHLM.com

 

Friday, Oct. 24

Mount Carmel

@ Central Columbia

7:00 PM

 

Berwick Bulldogs Football

Heard On...

Classic Rock 103.5

& ClassicRock1035.com

 

Friday, Oct. 24

@ Coughlin

7:00 PM

 

 

 

 

BU Football

 

BU Huskies Football

Heard On...

News Radio 930, 94.7,

104.3, Danville's 105.5,

WBWX 1280 Berwick

& WHLM.com

 

Saturday, Oct. 25

vs West Chester

@ Redman Stadium

2:00 PM

 

Sunbury Motors

Husky Tailgate Show

12:00 Noon

 

WHLM Links