Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
banner banner banner banner banner banner banner
News Radio 930 WHLM, 94.7, 104.3, Berwick's 1280 & Danville's 105.5
www.WHLM.com
WHLM Weather


WHLM Video

 

 


News Tips

 

Click here...

 


More

 

 

High School Basketball

 

2015/2016 High School Basketball

Regular Season Broadcast Schedule

 

(Games begin after 7:00 PM newscast unless otherwise noted.)

 

Monday, Dec. 7

South Williamsport @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Tuesday, Dec 8

Shamokin @ Danville (B)

 

Wednesday, Dec. 9

Central Columbia @ Southern Columbia (G)

 

Friday, Dec. 11

Millville @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Monday, Dec. 14

Southern Columbia @ Danville (G)

 

Friday, Dec. 18

Hughesville @ Central Columbia (B)

 

Wednesday, Dec. 23

Berwick @ Shamokin (B)

 

Tuesday, Dec. 29

Berwick @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Monday, Jan. 4

Bloomsburg @ Danville (G)

 

Friday, Jan. 8

Southern Columbia @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Monday, Jan. 11

Pittston @ Berwick (G)

 

Tuesday, Jan. 12

Central Columbia @ Southern Columbia (B)

 

Friday, Jan. 15

Crestwood @ Berwick (B)

 

Monday, Jan. 18

Tunkhannock @ Berwick (G)

 

Friday, Jan. 22

Southern Columbia @ Millville (G)

 

Monday, Jan. 25

Milton @ Central Columbia (B)

 

Friday, Jan. 29

Hughesville @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Wednesday, Feb. 4

Danville @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Monday, Feb. 8

Central Columbia @ Bloomsburg (G)

 

 

Copies of games are available on CD for $12.00 per game/per copy.

Call 784-1200 for more information.

 

On Air Now
Regular Programming
Regular Programming
High School Basketball

 

Heard On...

News Radio 930 WHLM

94.7, 104.3

Berwick's 1280

Danville's 105.5

& WHLM.com

 

*All broadcasts start at 7:10 PM*

*Unless otherwise noted*

 

Monday, Feb 8

Central Columbia

@ Bloomsburg

Girls HS Basketball

 

* CLICK HERE *

For the WHLM 2015-16

HS Basketball Schedule

 

BU Huskies Basketball

 

 

BU Women's Basketball

Heard On...

News Radio 930 WHLM

94.7, 104.3

Berwick's 1280

Danville's 105.5

& WHLM.com

 

 Wednesday, Feb. 10

VS Kutztown

5:30 PM

 

 

BU Men's Basketball

Heard On...

News Radio 930 WHLM

94.7, 104.3

Berwick's 1280

Danville's 105.5

& WHLM.com

        

 Wednesday, Feb. 10

VS Kutztown

7:30 PM

 

WHLM Links

 

 

 

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services