Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
banner banner banner banner banner banner banner
News Radio 930 WHLM, 94.7, 104.3, Berwick's 1280 & Danville's 105.5
www.WHLM.com
WHLM Weather


WHLM Video

 

 


News Tips

 

Click here...

 


More

 

 

High School Basketball

 

2014/2015 High School Basketball

Regular Season Broadcast Schedule

 

(Games begin after 7:00 PM newscast unless otherwise noted.)

 

Monday, Dec. 8

Bloomsburg @ Central Columbia (G)

 

Tuesday, Dec 9

* Postponed *

Mt. Carmel @ Danville (B)

 

Wednesday, Dec. 10

Bloomsburg @ Millville (B)

 

Thursday, Dec. 11

* PPD Monday, Dec. 15 *

Lake-Lehman @ Berwick (G)

 

Saturday, Dec. 13

Central Columbia @ Berwick (B)

 

Thursday, Dec. 18

Hughesville @ Central Columbia (B)

 

Monday, Dec. 22

Bloomsburg @ Berwick (B)

 

Tuesday, Dec. 23

Danville @ Southern Columbia (B)

 

Firday, Jan. 2

Montoursville @ Central Columbia (B)

 

Monday, Jan. 5

Central Columbia @ Danville (G)

 

Friday, Jan. 9

Southern Columbia @ Bloomsburg (B

 

Monday, Jan. 12

Southern Columbia @ Central Columbia (G)

 

Tuesday, Jan. 13

Central Columbia @ Southern Columbia (B)

 

Thursday, Jan. 15

Central Columbia @ Hughesville (B)

 

Monday, Jan. 19

Loyalsock @ Danville (B)

 

Friday, Jan. 23

Bloomsburg @ Central Columbia (B)

 

Thursday, Jan. 29

Dallas @ Berwick (G)

 

Friday, Jan. 30

* Canceled *

Millville @ Bloomsburg (G)

 

Wednesday, Feb. 4

Danville @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Friday, Feb. 6

Southern Columbia @ Bloomsburg (G)

 

Tuesday, Feb 17

Mount Carmel @ Bloomsburg (B)

 

Thursday, Feb 19

Midd-West @ Danville (G)

 

 

Copies of games are available on CD for $12.00 per game/per copy.

Call 784-1200 for more information.

 

On Air Now
Regular Programming
Regular Programming
High School Football

 

Local High School Football

Game of the Week

Heard On...

News Radio 930, 94.7,

104.3, Danville's 105.5,

WBWX 1280 Berwick

& WHLM.com

 

Friday, Sept. 4

Bloomsburg

@ Danville

7:00 PM

 

 

 

 

Berwick Bulldogs

 

Berwick Bulldogs Football

Heard On...

Classic Rock 103.5

& ClassicRock1035.com

 

Friday, Sept. 4

vs Crestwood

@ Crispin Field

7:00 PM

 

Click the Dawg to listen live

to every Berwick Bulldogs

Football broadcast

 

 

(Stream only available

during gametime)

 

BU Huskies Football

 

Heard On...

News Radio 930, 94.7,

104.3, Danville's 105.5,

WBWX 1280 Berwick

& WHLM.com

 

Saturday, Sept. 5

@ Redman Stadium

vs Stonehill

2:00 PM

 

Phillies Baseball

 

Follow the Phillies

all season long!

 

 

WHLM Links

 

 

 

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services